Contact Us For Medical Billing Solutions!

CALL TODAY -  619-244-8215

Jennifer Nichols, President

Owner, Billing Specialist, 18 years experience

Email: jennifer@wellnessbsi.com

 

Timmanie Leese

Billing, Verifications & Claims Follow-up Specialist, 6 years experience

Email: timmanie@wellnessbsi.com

 

 

Brynli McBride

Billing, Claims Follow-up Specialist, 1 year experience

Email: brynli@wellnessbsi.com

 

Carissa Olson

Manager, Billing, Verifications & Claims Follow-up Specialist, 12 years experience

Email: carissa@wellnessbsi.com

 

 

Cindy Penick

Billing, Claims Follow-up Specialist, 20 years experience

Email: cindy@wellnessbsi.com

Diane Rogers

Billing, Verifications & Claims Follow-up Specialist, 1 year experience

Email: diane@wellnessbsi.com

Kellie Stricker

Verifications & Claims Follow-up Specialist, 8 years experience

Email: kellie@wellnessbsi.com

Rashell Tiernay

Billing, Verifications & Claims Follow-up Specialist, 10 years experience

Email: rashell@wellnessbsi.com

© 2020 by Wellness Billing Solutions, Inc. | Medical Billing Provider based in Southern California